i

i

i

i

 

Senior Management


Mrs Mpho Mokgosi

Head of Marketing & Corporate Communications

Cell:72405211

Email:mphomo@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

Mr Ishmael Dipholo

Head of Human Resources

Cell:72334299

Email:ishmaeld@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

Mr Gape Maplanka

Francistown Campus Manager

Cell:76068630

Email:gapem@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

Ms Enelys Shamakumba

Board Secretary

Cell: 72817418

email:enelyss@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

Mr Badubi Badubi          

Intergrated Facilites Manager

Cell:72661403

Email:badubib@bac.ac.bw

 

 

Mrs Veronica G. Mphathi

Head of Strategy and Institutional Planning

Cell:74835335

Email:veronicam@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

 

Mr Tebogo B. Tebogo

Head of Informations & Communications Technology

Cell:72718747

Email:tebogot@bac.ac.bw


 

Mr Aubrey Mbewe

Acting Director of School of Business & Leisure

Cell:72455385

email: aubreym@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

 

Mr William Sekgatsa

BAC Registrar

Cell:72332332

Email:williams@bac.ac.bw

 

Mrs Bongiwe Magocha

Head of Library Services

Cell:74406715

Email:bongiwem@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

Dr Galamoyo Male

Director of School of Computing

Cell: 72300927

email: galamoyom@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

Mr Kula Gumede

Head of Internal Audit

Cell:75339289

Email:kulag@bac.ac.bw

View Profile

 

 

 

Mr Eugene Mwaba          

Director-School of Finance & Professional Studies

Cell:72455389

Email:eugenem@bac.ac.bw

 

 

Dr John Mukuna         

Acting Director of School of Postgraduate Studies

Cell:74408137

Email:johnm@bac.ac.bw